Home » About » Staff & Board

Staff and Board


President - Todd Anderson, Busey Bank
First Vice President - Tony Coletta,  Advocate Bromenn Medical Center
Second Vice President - Mick Humer, Town of Normal Fire Department, Member
Treasurer - Russ Rodriguez, OSF St. Joseph Medical Center
Past President -  John Kim, State Farm


Henry Alexander, State Farm, Member
Julie Bechtel, Lee Enterprises, Member
Laura Dienslake, COUNTRY Financial, Member
Victoria Folse, Director Illinois Weselyan School of Nursing, Member
Adam Funk, Dubar, Breitweiser & Co., Member
Tejas Jani, State Farm, Member
Jamie Mathy, Red Raccoon Games, Member
Stephanie Moore, Advocate Bromenn Medical Center, Member
Dean Dr. Judy Neubrander, Mennonite College of Nursing Illinois State University, Member
Jose Patino Musso, Millenium Pain Center, Member
Dr. Tony Pecora, Bloomington-Normal Periodontics, Member
Paul Pedersen, MD, OSF St. Joseph Medical Center, Member
Jo Samara, Advocate BroMenn Medical Center, Member
Amanda Weissgerber, Realtor Re/Max Choice, Member

Clinic Administration

Angie McLaughlin, Executive Director, Ex-Officio Member
Paul Pedersen M.D., OSF St. Joseph Hospital, Volunteer Medical Director, Ex-Officio Member

Staff Pic 12.2017

Every dollar invested provides $15 in free health care to our patients.